Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy Alan Hurst

Jeremy Alan Hurst

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Alan Hurst
"Newly joined and saved around $220 a month switching from progressive. My previous agent (progressive) never set aside time to even discuss anything with me whereas Sean set aside time to have a quick introductory call to establish my needs as a customer. Sean and Maria are great and you can tell by the inflection in their voices that they genuinely care about the people they work with."
Profile photo of nadine pappalardi

nadine pappalardi

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nadine pappalardi
"Sean is an Amazing State Farm agent. very helpful kind, patient. And Always ready to help Absolutely the sweetest agent you can find. Thank you Sean.."
Profile photo of Sheritta Peterson

Sheritta Peterson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheritta Peterson
"Very professional and great explaining it was a great experience"
Profile photo of Keshayla Poole

Keshayla Poole

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keshayla Poole
"Sean was very patient & helpful to me! Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Aimal Nasrullah

Aimal Nasrullah

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimal Nasrullah
"Greatest service"
Profile photo of Karen Andrews

Karen Andrews

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Andrews
"Sean acted as lf I was the only client he has. He was very patient with me getting online to use the Drive and Save and then how to get online with State Farm so I can see my policies. I felt like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Maurice Smith

Maurice Smith

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Smith
"My experience with State Farm was excellent thanks to MS Jeanette Cruz-Martinez. She is very knowledgeable helpful and honest. I give her 20 out of 10 stars ask for MS Jeanette you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Mindy Belcher

Mindy Belcher

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Belcher
"I received a voice mail from Mason, a team member for Sean Johnson, telling me he’s found a way to save me money on homeowners insurance. Most of the time I would not call back but this time I did and I’m so thankful. We had actually been looking for more reasonable auto insurance and hadn’t checked with State Farm yet. With a teenage driver, the auto insurance process can be overwhelming and very expensive. Mason patiently walked me through my auto insurance, and how State Farm could also save me money on my home owners insurance. It was so nice to have somebody personally walk you through each step and discount. I now have my home and auto insurance with State Farm and I’m very pleased. I am so glad that I decided to pick up the phone and call Mason back."
Profile photo of Samantha H

Samantha H

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha H
"This agency is extremely professional! Sean is very personable and friendly. I am grateful to Sean for taking the time to answer all of my questions while remaining patient with me. This office does show their care and concern for their customers. They make it easy and they are prompt. I am grateful to have found this agent. I do recommend setting up a time to go in and ask questions in person if you are seeking a new insurance agent. They are very welcoming."
Profile photo of Cheshire Nevande

Cheshire Nevande

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheshire Nevande
"Mr. Johnson was very knowledgable and helpful. He got everything squared away quickly and helped me find policies and discounts that suited me. Very friendly and responds in a timely manner. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Mccambry

Ashley Mccambry

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mccambry
"Sean Johnsen was thorough and patient. He not only provided great customer service, he gave detailed information about my options. I highly recommend you use Sean and get insured with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Hazel Dennis

Hazel Dennis

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hazel Dennis
"Looking for a great price and great service in the Snellville area? Sean Johnsen and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of Jamie Mize

Jamie Mize

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Mize
"I was with my old insurance provider for nearly 10 years, but my rates were going up to higher than I felt was necessary given my car and driving history. He was able to not only gave me a timely quote with coverage that met or exceecded my existing policy, but was able to do it a much lower price. He also took the time to explain what the different aspects of the policy covered and explain what discounts I qualified for. I highly recommend reaching out to him for a quote today."
Profile photo of Chris Wade

Chris Wade

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wade
"Fantastic service at this branch! I would recommend calling and getting a quote today!"
Profile photo of Dov Chazanow

Dov Chazanow

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dov Chazanow
"Garrett is a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Rachel Hampton

Rachel Hampton

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hampton
"Sean has been extremely helpful and informative as my agent. I cannot recommend his services enough! Great customer service and always willing to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Mark “MarkAnthony” Sanders

Mark “MarkAnthony” Sanders

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark “MarkAnthony” Sanders
"When I first began looking for some better auto insurance quotes, I did not think that State Farm would be able to accommodate my needs better than my current provider. To be honest, with my initial submission, the quote was better, but not significantly. I proceeded to research with other providers. I soon received a phone call from Sean Johnsen, and at first I was hesitant, but because of how personable he was, I had to at least hear him out. I am so thankful that I did, because Sean presented me with ideas, plans, and options that not only exceeded what I've been receiving for the past 3 years, but they were financially beneficial as well. Throughout the entire conversation, there was never a point where I felt like I was being sold something. You can tell that he takes his profession seriously, and he wants the best for his clients. By the end of the conversation, I felt convinced that for the first time ever, I had a personal insurance agent, rather than simply being insured by a company, if that makes sense. Basically, I have never experienced personalized service from an insurance agent; I've always dealt with the general customer service. Sean was a breath of fresh air, and has definitely helped my family. I look forward to working with him over the years. With that said, I strongly recommend that anybody in this area reach out to him for your insurance needs. While I can't guarantee that he will be able to get you whatever you're looking for, I am confident that he will do his best. Thank you very much, Sean."
Profile photo of Christina Simms

Christina Simms

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Simms
"Working with Sean has been such a great experience! As a first-time homebuyer, he walked me through the ins and outs of my homeowner's insurance policy, answered questions, and explained things clearly. I was able to combine my auto and homeowner's insurance policy together and it feels so comforting to know I have a local agent who is knowledgeable and and available to help if I need it. Highly recommended working with Sean!"
Profile photo of Igor Manuilo

Igor Manuilo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Igor Manuilo
"Sean !!!! The best Man !!! If you need honest service . That’s Sean !!! He know how to make you happy ;)"
Profile photo of Jordan Barrett

Jordan Barrett

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Barrett
"Sean Johnsen and his insurance firm has been a huge help in saving me as much money as possible! I’d recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jim Broyles

Jim Broyles

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Broyles
"Auto Insurance: Very fast quotes and signup super easy. Price was very competitive and great to have Sean to contact rather than some anonymous person on an 1-800 number.highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of hepmepez

hepmepez

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hepmepez
"Sean was extremely helpful and informative when we wanted to change auto insurance. We had many questions that needed answers, and our son needed to get his own policy. After all was said and done Sean got our new polices set up and saved us money in the process! We are very pleased, and highly recommend you give Sean a call!"
Profile photo of Brenda Groover

Brenda Groover

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Groover
"We had been with the current insurance company for a very long time...just renewing every year. When Sean reached out to offer an insurance comparison to what we currently had, we took the opportunity to reevaluate the insurance for our home and car. I didn't think that Sean would be able to beat the rates...BUT The first thing Sean said was after looking into it... 'We need to talk!" Sean's biggest concern was that we were "UNDER-insured" for coverage on our car. Our premium ended up costing us about the same but we now have so much more coverage. And for the house, we are saving almost $1000 a year on home insurance. Thank you Sean, for all that you have done to not only educate us on insurance coverages, but saving us money too."
Profile photo of Kelli D

Kelli D

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli D
"Sean was very helpful with setting up an insurance policy for me and my family. He made the conversation very smooth and easy while also answering any and all questions we had. He is very trustworthy and I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Noah Downs

Noah Downs

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Downs
"Great guy and very easy comfortable conversation. Appreciate his care for my family as well as me, I wouldn’t recommend anyone else."